FREIE WÄHLER Landesliste zur Bundestagswahl 2017

Listen-
Platz
  Name Vorname BTW
Wahlkreis
Direktkandidat
PLZ Ort E-Mail
1 Dr. Herbert Drumm Dr. Drumm Herbert 201 - Kreuznach 55543 Bad Kreuznach herbert.drumm@fwrlp.de
2 Marion Schleicher-Frank Schleicher-Frank Marion  208 - Neustadt-Speyer 67105 Schifferstadt marion.schleicher-frank@fwrlp.de
3 Martin Eichert Eichert Martin 210 - Pirmasens 66919 Schauerberg martin.eichert@fwrlp.de
4 Astrid Bergmann-Hartl Bergmann-Hartl Astrid 204 - Montabaur 56338 Braubach astrid.bergmann-hartl@fwrlp.de
5 Sascha Müller Müller Sascha 197 - Neuwied 57610 Altenkirchen sascha.mueller@fwrlp.de
6 Iris Peterek Peterek Iris 206 - Worms 67599 Gundheim iris.peterek@fwrlp.de
7 Bernd Ließfeld Ließfeld Bernd 211 - Südpfalz 76829 Landau bernd.liessfeld@fwrlp.de
8 Willi Feilen Feilen Willi 200 - Mosel / Rhein-Hunsrück 54497 Morbach willi.feilen@fwrlp.de
9 Hans Arndt Arndt Hans 207 - Ludwigshafen / Frankenthal 67067 Ludwigshafen hans.arndt@fwrlp.de
10 Günther Mack Mack Günther 209 - Kaiserslautern 67308 Bubenheim guenther.mack@fwrlp.de
11 Petra Berger-Kauffmann Berger-Kauffmann Petra - 55569 Monzingen petra.berger-kauffmann@fwrlp.de
12 Detlef Eenhuis Eenhuis Detlef - 56566 Neuwied detlef.eenhuis@fwrlp.de
13 Ulrike Sattel Sattel Ulrike - 67105 Schifferstadt ulrike.sattel@fwrlp.de
14 Henning Wunderlich Wunderlich Henning 202 - Bitburg 54597 Wallersheim henning.wunderlich@fwrlp.de
15 Gerhard Wenderoth Wenderoth Gerhard 205 - Mainz 55129 Mainz gerhard.wenderoth@fwrlp.de
16 Lennart Siefert Siefert Lennart - 56112 Lahnstein lennart.siefert@fwrlp.de
17 Thomas Lebkücher Lebkücher Thomas - 67308 Bubenheim thomas.lebkuecher@fwrlp.de
19 Hans-Georg Jakobs Jakobs Hans-Georg - 54516 Wittlich hans-georg.jakobs@fwrlp.de
20   Merten Reinhold - 55595 Hüffelsheim reinhold.merten@fwrlp.de
21 Joachim Albert Albert Joachim - 56567 Neuwied joachim.albert@fwrlp.de
22 Manfred Petry Petry Manfred - 67468 Frankenstein manfred.petry@fwrlp.de
23 Stephan Wefelscheid Wefelscheid Stephan 203 - Trier 56075 Koblenz stephan.wefelscheid@fwrlp.de
  Stefan Scheer Scheer Stefan 199 - Koblenz 56070 Koblenz stefan.scheer@fwrlp.de