Unsere Kandidaten für Europa

Platz

 

Name

Vorname

PLZ

Wohnort

Mail-Adresse

3 Stephan Wefelscheid Wefelscheid Stephan 56075 Koblenz stephan.wefelscheid@fwrlp.de
10 Iris Peterek Peterek Iris 67599 Gundheim iris.peterek@fwrlp.de
12 Bernd Ließfeld Ließfeld Bernd 76829 Landau bernd.liessfeld@fwrlp.de
14 Hans-Georg Jakobs Jakobs Hans-Georg 54516 Wittlich hans-georg.jakobs@fwrlp.de
19 Petra Berger-Kauffmann Berger-Kauffmann Petra 55569 Monzingen petra.berger-kauffmann@fwrlp.de
23  Patrick Kunz Kunz Patrick 67105 Schifferstadt patrick-kunz@fwrlp.de
24 Hans Arndt Arndt Hans 67067 Ludwigshafen hans.arndt@fwrlp.de